DIY Quotes

Hey Guys,

How are you? Missed me? 😛  I missed you too. I know the frequency of the posts have reduced in past couple of weeks, but trust me even with my schedule, I can’t stay away from crafts for long, you can see that on my Instagram account Paper Shaperz

So this post is for all the Quotes I made for my home recently. These are all inspiration quotes which I really need nowadays. 😀

Without further adieu, here you go!! IMG_20170530_222757_881IMG_20170602_181416_007IMG_20170527_193155_796

These are all hand painted with acrylic colors. I tried to do some brush lettering. It turned out good i guess. What do you think? Let me know in the comments section.

Till next time, Goodbye!! XOXO!!

Leave a Reply

