Welcome Signboard

Hi Guys,

What’s up? This year my resolution is to craft more, improve my techniques and Blog it as well. So trying to keep up with it. ๐Ÿ˜€

If you follow my FB page or Instagram,I posted a sneak peak of this project yesterday.

img_0833

How is it? Did you like it.

So here’s the full reveal.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Heading over to the Tutorial, it was really fun to make it.

First I took the chipboard of A4 size and pasted Neenah Cardstock on it. Then I water-colored it to give the bright rainbow effect. I kept it aside it dry. Meanwhile, I took a piece of Canson Watercolor Paper and heat embossed it with water-lifting technique. It made this beatiful Pattern. Stamp set is ‘Swirls’ from Peek-a-boo Company. I also colored 2 digis- Olaf and House, with my new Prisma color Premier Pencils. It was my first time using this pencils, so just be nice to me ๐Ÿ˜‰ . Now comes the fun part to play around with inks and stencils. I applied some texture paste here and there with stencils, inked circles, and stick digis and embossed paper as i like. Finally, I wrote the quote free hand and colored it with Acrylic colors. And tan-tana, Signboard is ready to go on my door. This is just the fun project i did, soon gonna replace it with proper nameplate. But yeah, I liked the way it turned out.

Looking forward to your feedback . And you can also reach me on my FB page or Instagram if you have any queries or comments. I would be happy to help the fellow crafters.

Till next time, Happy Crafting!! XOXO!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

