Photo Frame

Hey there,

How’s everyone doing? Without much chitchat, lets move on to out today’s Post.

I made this cute little Photo frame as a Birthday gift for my neighbor’s Kid Amishi.img_0817

 

This is really easy to make. I got this frame, Giraffe, Crab and Letter ‘A’ from Michael’s. I prepped the surface with Liquitex Clear Gesso. Then I decoupaged it with butterfly tissue i had in my stash. Now to match it with background, I colored it with acrylic paints. Then I colored the crab and made the face with makers and googly eyes. And lastly I embellished it with some handmade flowers and leaves.

Here are some more Pics.

So that’s it. Do leave your feedback .I would really appreciate it.

Until next time, Happy Crafting. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

