My First DT

Oh my God!  Oh my God!  Oh my God!  I’m so excited to share this news with you guys. I ‘m selected as a Guest DT for April on this wonderful blog of Little Blue Button Stamps.

This Ukraine based company is owned by a very sweet person Olga Ishenko. LBB Stamps has the large variety of Digi stamps you can choose from. And all of them are so pretty, I just can’t get enough of it.

So wait for my DT post using this beautiful and versatile digis and I’m sure you wanna have it too. 😀

If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the comments.

See ya!! Happy Crafting!!

 

Leave a Reply

